Board Members

Meet the Board of Directors ~

The board meets the 2nd Wednesday of every other month at the Sauk Prairie High School, starting at 6:00 pm in the high school conference room. Board members set the vision of the Sports Boosters program and evaluates requests for funding for athletic programs, in addition to planning & implementing the Golf Outing, Homecoming Tailgate and Rock the Gym events. Through these efforts, the mission of Sports Boosters is to support the needs of our coaches and trainers so that they may purchase equipment and other coaching aides that may not be within their budgets. Each year, Sports Boosters averages $27,000 distributed back into Sauk Prairie Athletics. We need active parents and community members to help up raise these funds. Board terms are for a period of two years.

2018 – 2019 Board Members:

Sports Booster Board Roster 2018/2019: 

 

Officers: 

Amy Jorgenson, President  

Email:  jorgensonamy@hotmail.com 

Phone:  608-513-5343 

Term Expires:  June 2019

 

Jo Kent, Secretary 

Email:  jozeebell@gmail.com

Phone:  608-516-0593 

Term Expires: 

 

Mitch Breunig, Treasurer, Rock the Gym Co-Chair & Twitter 

Email:  mysticvalley336@gmail.com 

Phone:  608-963-6819 

Term Expires: 

 

Directors: 

Jim & Karen Breunig

Email:  jim@breunigcpa.com & karen.breunig@saukprairieschools.org 

Phone:  608-643-2400, Jim cell:  608-381-0592, Karen cell: 608-477-2997

Term Expires: 

 

Tiffany Kraemer, Website 

Email:  tkraemer07@gmail.com 

Phone:  608-393-9539 

Term Expires: 

 

Amanda Ringold, Facebook

Email:  ms.ringold@gmail.com 

Phone:  608-609-8883

Term Expires: 

 

Edie Radl 

Email:  edieradl@gmail.com 

Phone:  608-206-7051 

Term Expires: 

 

Julie Gonzalez  

Email:  gonzalez.family52@gmail.com 

Phone:  608-370-9922 

Term Expires: 

 

Jay Kuenster 

Email:  jay.kuenster@yahoo.com 

Phone:  608-370-1471 

Term Expires: 

 

Mike Meixelsperger 

Email:  sperger88@gmail.com 

Phone:  608-516-2338

Term Expires: 

 

Zach Dahl 

Email:  zach@dahlfs.com 

Phone:  608-513-9155 

Term Expires: 

 

Brian Stracke 

Email:  bstracke@chater.net 

Phone:  608-445-405 

Term Expires: 

 

Brad Walsh  

Email:  autospecialists7@gmail.com 

Phone:  608-212-2323

Term Expires: 

 

Sauk Prairie School District Liaison: 

Josh Boyer, Athletic Director  

Email:  joshua.boyer@saukprairieschools.org 

Phone:  608-643-5906 

Ex officio member 

 

Chad Harnisch, Principal  

Email:  chad.harnisch@saukprairieschools.org 

Phone:  608-43-5620 

Ex officio member 

 

Event Help:

 

Brent & Jill Schneider  

Email:  bschneider@oarsman.net 

Phone:  Brent:  608-445-6762  Jill:  608-445-3306 

 

Sue Kirner 

Email:  msjerica@yahoo.com 

Phone:  608-370-2230 

 

Jackie Bascom 

Email: jloubascom@gmail.com

Phone:  608-963-3597

 

Jenny Brickl 

Email: butterbrickl2@yahoo.com

Phone: 608-370-1124

 

Need the following positions covered: 

Vice President

Concessions Coordinator (to be the point of contact for Tailgate & Rock the Gym)

Rock the Gym Co-Chair 

Tailgate 2018 Co-chairs

Membership Coordinator

Marketing-Letters to businesses & newspapers, and Fundraising Fliers at Events 

 

Tommy Brennan, Treasurer – retired

Email:  tbrennan@mononabank.com 

Phone:  608-643-4488, cell:  608-963-8559

Sauk Prairie Sports Boosters
©2018 Sauk Prairie Sports Boosters. All rights reserved.